top of page

Questioning Birth!!

Updated: May 3, 2020

"Were you born 'Out of love' or Out of Love?

Result of societal pressure or a mishap?"


Always remember you weren't born out of love,

but due to societal pressure,

you're neither desired nor wanted.


You live or die is irrelevant,

You're all alone,


You being a girl won't even lead the

family legacy ahead.


Don't stop,

there isn't anyone to join you.

Don't look back,

there isn't anyone watching your back.


My birth was not a choice I made,

but my life is what I alone get to decide.

It is no longer about who desires me,

It's only about what I desire.


I refuse to carry your burden,

I chose my own legacy to last a lifetime.

I refuse to bow down,

I chose to scream for my beliefs !









64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page